Music From Street Kings

streetkings2.jpg

I’ve been getting a good number of searches in the site about the music from “Street Kings”.
So I’m gonna post a couple of songs from the trailer.
Feel free to comment and continue reading the post to see the songs.



Lupe Fiasco-Put You On Game


Lupe Fiasco-Little Weapon


RZA-Fatal

Previously: Street Kings

21 Responses to “Music From Street Kings”

  1. [...] unknown wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerpt [...]

  2. Hi, know the name of the song that is played when Scribble gets pulled over in his cadillac?

  3. it’s called this is los angeles by WC

  4. what is the name of the song playin in the gangbangers car that roll up to the market to kill washington I can’t find it for the life of me

  5. song playin in gangbanger’s car (fremont & coates) is down for my n’s by snoop dogg off the album top dogg

  6. what’s the song playing when the ending credits start

  7. Rashomon Says:

    Credit song is written exclusively for the movie so maybe there’s a disc or archive that contain whole soundtrack and the song you want. (Actually, music in the movie is all fine so i put it in my music archive).

  8. what is the name of the song when ludlow is going into the house with scribble to talk to fremont and coates

  9. what is the name of the song when the girl is swimming on the pool?

  10. The song where the girl is coming out of the pool is Marc Anthony – aguanile hope u enjoy it as much as me took me ages to find this song so i hope this makes it easier for every1 else

  11. whats the song in the backround playing when theyre approaching grillz house? this has to be the hardest to find cant find a clue anywhere

  12. yea. i was also wonderin the name of the song when ludlow, scribble and the other white guy lol about to go up fremont and coates apartment

  13. West Side Blood Gangsta Says:

    The Song when ludlow scribble with that white boy diskant go to fremont and coates apartment is David Banner feat. BG – Bloody War

  14. thats not even all the songs, does anyone know the song that starts the credits and finishes the movie?

    thadevilsbountyhunter@yahoo.com

  15. This is Los Angeles by WC

  16. Does anyone know the beat or song before the gangbangers kill washington, it’s when the guy follows Washington in his dodge charger srt8…

  17. My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from a different website
    and thought I might as well check things out.
    I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward
    to checking out your web page again.

  18. I your way with words really loving this website.

  19. I enjoy the efforts you need devote this, thanks for your great articles.

  20. Great blog- in this article! Also your site rather a great deal up
    very quickly! What host pondering using? Can I get your affiliate hyperlink to your host?

    I want my site loaded as quickly as yours lol

  21. What is the song name at mexicans party?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

