KRS-One ft.The Game,Chamillionaire,Busta Rhymes,Fat Joe,Nelly and more

krs-one1.jpg 

KRS-One is reviving the stop the violence movement he had going back in the day.In The next part of this post is the video of them in the studio.It shows KRS,The Game,Chamillionaire,Nelly and I think somebody else do parts of their verses. The verses are good from what it plays.
“and the shooters get Xed like malcolm/
one dead in the grave/
one behind bars is the outcome”
-The Game
 I’ve had this post waiting for awhile but here it is.


comment

5 Responses to “KRS-One ft.The Game,Chamillionaire,Busta Rhymes,Fat Joe,Nelly and more”

  1. Very quickly this website will be famous amid all blogging people, due to it’s fastidious content

  2. I tend not to drop many responses, however i did some searching and wound
    up here KRS-One ft.The Game,Chamillionaire,Busta Rhymes,Fat
    Joe,Nelly and more | Everything I’m Not. And I do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright.
    Is it just me or does it seem like a few of these responses look like coming
    from brain dead individuals? 😛 And, if you are posting on
    additional sites, I’d like to follow everything fresh you have to post. Could you list of every one of your shared sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  3. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I
    clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Anyhow, just wanted to say great blog!

  4. Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is magnificent,
    as well as the content!

  5. Hi everyone, it’s myy first goo too ssee at this web site, annd paragrsph
    is trfuly fruitful foor me, keep up posting theze posts.

Leave a Reply

