Estelle ft. Kanye West – “American Boy”

kanye.jpgThis is a little bit of musical filler until I get my next post ready. I haven’t gotten to listen to this song because the player has been giving me trouble so it is going to be up to you to decide whether it is a good song or not and you will probably have to comment and tell me so I can find out. Continue reading for Estelle featuring Kanye West “American Boy”. Sometime this week I will try to get around to my next post, it is gonna be a good one. I hope the embed thing worked out cause the instructions for this are completely different than what it really looked like.

 

Edit: The video was removed so I have the youtube of it

Leave a Reply

