Hip-Hop vs. America

hip-hop.jpg 

Alright, so I was browsing through youtube and I came across one of their features that has to do with my topic for analytical research. It is the video collection of a debate style show that BET put on discussing the state of hip-hop music and how it affects society which was a major topic in America this year. I contacted the people who had the videos that were being featured and they said it would be great so I will also link to them at the end of the post. I thought the debate was pretty interesting when I caught parts of it on TV and I hope everyone else finds it interesting too, feel free to leave some response to them. I haven’t watched it in awhile so hopefully you hundreds of people passing through will leave some comments to discuss and bring up some points.

Part 1


Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Part 5

Part 6
Thanks to BlackTree Media

One Response to “Hip-Hop vs. America”

  1. […] Everything I’m Not Made Me Everything I Am « Hip-Hop vs. America […]

Leave a Reply

