Juelz Santana ft. Lil’ Wayne – “Do My Thing”

wayne.jpg 

I don’t really like this song, but I do know how many people hate love lil wayne.
So for the people out there who swear he is the best rapper alive here is a new song for you enjoy while I post something else because I was not impressed with this song.

 
Juelz Santana Ft. Lil’ Wayne – Do My Thing

2 Responses to “Juelz Santana ft. Lil’ Wayne – “Do My Thing””

  1. ELIZABETH Says:

    “DAM LIL WAYNE UR FUCKIN FINE AND IM UR BIGGEST FAN”

  2. di5 5hyt i5 fire…hea 5aid “hit em wit a glo3k put em on a koma now at da boy got a glo3k koma”

Leave a Reply

