3 Legends In One Post,Videos Included

1733018451_3b034017f9.jpg

Three music videos in one post today and a bonus video for those who look at the post. The three videos are : Jay-Z – “I Know”, Hussein Fatal – “Pop Like Me”, and Pete Rock-“Til I Retire/Best Believe” ft. Redman. I can’t tell you what the bonus is cause that would ruin the mystery of it. I’m not really a fan of the song ” I Know”, I guess it just wasn’t my favorite from AG. “Pop Like Me” was alright but it wasn’t on par with what I would expect from an Outlaw. The Pete Rock song is a good one, this is the dude that has produced classics, check out Illmatic.
Anyways, continue reading for the vids.

Jay-Z – “I Know”


Hussein Fatal – “Pop Like Me”


Pete Rock – “Til I Retire/Best Believe” ft. Redman

Bonus:

Fantasy Documentary Trailer

Leave a comment